play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

At Leeds Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By kelly H on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend Leeds Motor, excellent customer service by Staff!! The car I wanted had just arrived on for court but it was delivered to my home 48h after with MOT and spotlessly clean, ready to drive. I love my lil Betsy.


  • 5

    Ignored during 30 day warranty period

    By Sarah P on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We had a problem with the car we bought here within the warranty period, confirmed by an independent mechanics report. An oil leak, evidence of a dismantled and rebuilt engine and emission issues (all confirmed in the report and I shared a copy of this with the trader). Phone calls and letters during the 30 day warranty period have been ignored.


  • 5

    Not to return, on balence.

    By Reverend R on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I just took a car I bought from these fellas last year for it's MOT, and they're telling me I got burned. Mismatched tyres, needs new timing belt (sold as new) and it failed it's emissions test due to a faulty CAT, which I have evidence to believe wasn't right in the first place. Either the car was mis-sold or it was sold negligently. I trust the MOT garage. I'm a little disappointed as they seemed sensible and the car was very well presented.

    Reply from Leeds Motor Sales Ltd on 10/05/18

    We sorry to here this we would like to look into this for you if you could please provide registration number and date you bought the car thanks


  • 5

    Audi A3 se tdi

    By S K on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    recently bought audi a3 from them the service was excellent, friendly helpful staff


  • 5

    My visit at Leeds motor sales

    By Neil T on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Seen the car online called the number Arranged to view on my arrival noticed several other cars that also fit the bill took a test drive very happy Adam also arranged to have the car delivered for us top bloke my sons very pleased 2 months later would definitely recommend


  • 5

    great service

    By Pat C on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fab buying experience. Finance and delivery arranged for me.Excellent communication. Great car at good price. Very happy about my purchase and service received.


  • 5

    A pleasant used car buying experience.

    By Stephen K on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car I wanted on line and when viewed, it stacked up well to the advert. My dealing with the owner was a very pleasant experience with no hard sell. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this service to anyone in the market for a good value used car


‹ Prev Next ›

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07912 348407

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 06:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 06:00
Thursday 09:00 - 06:00
Friday 09:00 - 06:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Address:
200 Dewsbury Road,
Beeston,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS11 5NN