play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

At Leeds Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth recommending to the others!

    By Christopher C on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, punctual, car delivered to home.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service !

    By Mariella D on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went looking for my first car on Saturday. And this was the first shop we stopped off at and walked away with my first car within the hour. Adam was a kind, bubbly man who helped us out and had a laugh with us along the way. I couldn't have picked a better place to purchase my car! Clean and tidy place and all the cars are stunning for the prices they charge. Thankyou again :)


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful

    By Craig S on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Leeds motor sales was recommended to me by a friend as I was looking for my first car something small but reliable and I found the right car for me with Adams guidance. Great service and will be recommending Him to Everyone as he has a variety of cars.


  • 5

    Trustworthy,great service-genuine guy

    By Julie S on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, was very patient no pushy salesman tactics.Arranged a second viewing and test drive of the car without any hassle-and then decided to buy the car.Love my new car thank you Leeds Motor for all the help and answering all my questions and concerns..will defo be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Top service, top company!

    By Addy K on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    bought a Toyota a month ago and dealt with a pleasant gentleman called Adam from an initial enquiry over the phone to arrival at the forecourt to the eventual pick up of the car everything was done quickly, painlessly and professionally, was very pleased with the way the car drove, was just as described, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    GREAT CAR- EXCELLENT SERVICE *******

    By Gemma H on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    SKODA FABIA- brilliant service with leeds motor sales specaily the sales person adam very helpfull i took the car on a test drive and was very pleased with the servive from start to finish would definitely recommend and will return in future.*****


  • 5

    Great service and a good car

    By Thomas C on 30 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    John did an outstanding job and gave us the best customer service we have had in a long time. Very accommodating and understanding even with a very picky buyer. Had a great range of cars at very affordable prices and let us test drive several of them before we made our choice.


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By kelly H on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend Leeds Motor, excellent customer service by Staff!! The car I wanted had just arrived on for court but it was delivered to my home 48h after with MOT and spotlessly clean, ready to drive. I love my lil Betsy.


  • 5

    Ignored during 30 day warranty period

    By Sarah P on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We had a problem with the car we bought here within the warranty period, confirmed by an independent mechanics report. An oil leak, evidence of a dismantled and rebuilt engine and emission issues (all confirmed in the report and I shared a copy of this with the trader). Phone calls and letters during the 30 day warranty period have been ignored.


  • 5

    Not to return, on balence.

    By Reverend R on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I just took a car I bought from these fellas last year for it's MOT, and they're telling me I got burned. Mismatched tyres, needs new timing belt (sold as new) and it failed it's emissions test due to a faulty CAT, which I have evidence to believe wasn't right in the first place. Either the car was mis-sold or it was sold negligently. I trust the MOT garage. I'm a little disappointed as they seemed sensible and the car was very well presented.

    Reply from Leeds Motor Sales Ltd on 10/05/18

    We sorry to here this we would like to look into this for you if you could please provide registration number and date you bought the car thanks


Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07912 348407 07500 322996

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Address:
200 Dewsbury Road,
Beeston,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS11 5NN