play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

At Leeds Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience on a part exchange

    By Stephen A on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Leeds Motor sales a number of times looking at vehicles and most seemed to be in decent condition for thr their price. I traded in a car and got a fair price for the condition and age of the car. The person I dealt with was helpful and unlike a lot of car salesman wasn't too pushy! Overall a decent experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, excellent service!

    By Imran Y on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Leeds Motor Sales Ltd was positive because I found exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Adam the owner was extremely helpful and the whole purchase of the vehicle went through extremely smoothly. The vehicle was well presented when I picked it up and I am happy with my purchase... Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Worth recommending to the others!

    By Christopher C on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, punctual, car delivered to home.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service !

    By Mariella D on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went looking for my first car on Saturday. And this was the first shop we stopped off at and walked away with my first car within the hour. Adam was a kind, bubbly man who helped us out and had a laugh with us along the way. I couldn't have picked a better place to purchase my car! Clean and tidy place and all the cars are stunning for the prices they charge. Thankyou again :)


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful

    By Craig S on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Leeds motor sales was recommended to me by a friend as I was looking for my first car something small but reliable and I found the right car for me with Adams guidance. Great service and will be recommending Him to Everyone as he has a variety of cars.


  • 5

    Trustworthy,great service-genuine guy

    By Julie S on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, was very patient no pushy salesman tactics.Arranged a second viewing and test drive of the car without any hassle-and then decided to buy the car.Love my new car thank you Leeds Motor for all the help and answering all my questions and concerns..will defo be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Top service, top company!

    By Addy K on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    bought a Toyota a month ago and dealt with a pleasant gentleman called Adam from an initial enquiry over the phone to arrival at the forecourt to the eventual pick up of the car everything was done quickly, painlessly and professionally, was very pleased with the way the car drove, was just as described, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    GREAT CAR- EXCELLENT SERVICE *******

    By Gemma H on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    SKODA FABIA- brilliant service with leeds motor sales specaily the sales person adam very helpfull i took the car on a test drive and was very pleased with the servive from start to finish would definitely recommend and will return in future.*****


  • 5

    Excellent Seller excellentcars, excellent quality

    By Abdush M on 23 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have been using Leeds Motor Sales for the past 3/4 years and have bought almost 10 cars in this time from them. The cars are of excellent quality, outstanding service and excellent price offered for part exchanged vehicles. Words won't do justice for the experience and kindness we receive from the seller who has helped us out numerous amount of times with our purchase. We as a family now purchase our vehicles from Leeds Motor sales and will continue to use them for our cars. A professional, honest, genuine seller , who always goes that extra mile - very highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service and a good car

    By Thomas C on 30 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    John did an outstanding job and gave us the best customer service we have had in a long time. Very accommodating and understanding even with a very picky buyer. Had a great range of cars at very affordable prices and let us test drive several of them before we made our choice.


Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07912 348407

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 06:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 06:00
Thursday 09:00 - 06:00
Friday 09:00 - 06:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Address:
200 Dewsbury Road,
Beeston,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS11 5NN