play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

At Leeds Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service !

    By Mariella D on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went looking for my first car on Saturday. And this was the first shop we stopped off at and walked away with my first car within the hour. Adam was a kind, bubbly man who helped us out and had a laugh with us along the way. I couldn't have picked a better place to purchase my car! Clean and tidy place and all the cars are stunning for the prices they charge. Thankyou again :)


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful

    By Craig S on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Leeds motor sales was recommended to me by a friend as I was looking for my first car something small but reliable and I found the right car for me with Adams guidance. Great service and will be recommending Him to Everyone as he has a variety of cars.


  • 5

    Trustworthy,great service-genuine guy

    By Julie S on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, was very patient no pushy salesman tactics.Arranged a second viewing and test drive of the car without any hassle-and then decided to buy the car.Love my new car thank you Leeds Motor for all the help and answering all my questions and concerns..will defo be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Top service, top company!

    By Addy K on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    bought a Toyota a month ago and dealt with a pleasant gentleman called Adam from an initial enquiry over the phone to arrival at the forecourt to the eventual pick up of the car everything was done quickly, painlessly and professionally, was very pleased with the way the car drove, was just as described, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    GREAT CAR- EXCELLENT SERVICE *******

    By Gemma H on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    SKODA FABIA- brilliant service with leeds motor sales specaily the sales person adam very helpfull i took the car on a test drive and was very pleased with the servive from start to finish would definitely recommend and will return in future.*****


  • 5

    Not to return, on balence.

    By Reverend R on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I just took a car I bought from these fellas last year for it's MOT, and they're telling me I got burned. Mismatched tyres, needs new timing belt (sold as new) and it failed it's emissions test due to a faulty CAT, which I have evidence to believe wasn't right in the first place. Either the car was mis-sold or it was sold negligently. I trust the MOT garage. I'm a little disappointed as they seemed sensible and the car was very well presented.

    Reply from Leeds Motor Sales Ltd on 10/05/18

    We sorry to here this we would like to look into this for you if you could please provide registration number and date you bought the car thanks


  • 5

    Audi A3 se tdi

    By S K on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    recently bought audi a3 from them the service was excellent, friendly helpful staff


  • 5

    My visit at Leeds motor sales

    By Neil T on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Seen the car online called the number Arranged to view on my arrival noticed several other cars that also fit the bill took a test drive very happy Adam also arranged to have the car delivered for us top bloke my sons very pleased 2 months later would definitely recommend


  • 5

    great service

    By Pat C on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fab buying experience. Finance and delivery arranged for me.Excellent communication. Great car at good price. Very happy about my purchase and service received.


  • 5

    A pleasant used car buying experience.

    By Stephen K on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car I wanted on line and when viewed, it stacked up well to the advert. My dealing with the owner was a very pleasant experience with no hard sell. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this service to anyone in the market for a good value used car


‹ Prev Next ›

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07912 348407 07500 322996

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 13:00

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Address:
200 Dewsbury Road,
Beeston,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS11 5NN