play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

At Leeds Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel H on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good company very helpful and top quality cars would highly recommend any one who wants a good quality car to vist here


  • 5

    Quality motors at affordable prices

    By Tracey D on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed by the service received at Leeds Motor Sales Ltd. The proprietor went out of his way to explain everything, showed us a great selection of quality cars at affordable prices, and was happy to let us do a long test drive. We even got a cup of coffee and some biscuits! The customer service was outstanding and the cars of such quality at a great price that I also bought myself a car at the same time as my daughter and I am happy to report that both cars are running extremely well. I would definitely recommend this company to others and I have even told my barber to go there to get one. Very happy with the service!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natalie L on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car recently and an very happy with both my car and the service very helpful highly recommended thanks


  • 5

    Fab!

    By Chyrise D on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The main guy is really down to earth and friendly (didn't speak to the other guys so can't really comment) and makes you feel at ease. All the cars on offer are of good quality and reasonably priced, would definitely recommend! After you've bought the car he's always on hand to answer questions and reassure you about any issues you are having, as a new driver I've had plenty of questions and he's only been too happy to help! Honestly, if you're buying a car I would definitely suggest going to this place!


  • 5

    WOW, how every dealership should be

    By David M on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited Leeds Motor Sales after my neighbour highly recommended them to me, I was in need of larger car, they have a great selection of vehicles all at very reasonable price, test drove a few cars, all drove amazingly, which made it more difficult to decide as they were all within my budget, Adam was a very genuine person helping me to decide which is the right car for me, we made a deal he even included a service and delivered the car within the price. I highly recommend this dealership and have also recommended him to my families & friends


  • 5

    Strongly recommended

    By Doctor H on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought Toyota Yaris from Leeds Motor. The car is nice and I really appreciate the honesty of Mr. Adam.


  • 5

    He is a honest and kind man

    By Ross K on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guy was fantastic I am disabled and he came on a Sunday afternoon to help me do a deal with my broken down car for a Suzuki vitera as I was going to sell my car and buy a Suzuki he his a very reliable and honest person I would recommend my friends and family to buy from this kind man.


  • 5

    A good experience on a part exchange

    By Stephen A on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Leeds Motor sales a number of times looking at vehicles and most seemed to be in decent condition for thr their price. I traded in a car and got a fair price for the condition and age of the car. The person I dealt with was helpful and unlike a lot of car salesman wasn't too pushy! Overall a decent experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, excellent service!

    By Imran Y on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Leeds Motor Sales Ltd was positive because I found exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Adam the owner was extremely helpful and the whole purchase of the vehicle went through extremely smoothly. The vehicle was well presented when I picked it up and I am happy with my purchase... Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Worth recommending to the others!

    By Christopher C on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, punctual, car delivered to home.


Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07912 348407 07500 322996

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 13:00

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Address:
200 Dewsbury Road,
Beeston,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS11 5NN