play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

At Leeds Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, price and customer service.

    By Kevin C on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Really clean and straight car at a good price too. Straight forward to deal with. They even delivered the car for me. I've asked them to source another car for my other half. No worries here.


  • 5

    Wow

    By Miltos E on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service!! Nice and clean cars!


  • 5

    Great experience, hassle free buying

    By Ray K on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from this garage from choosing the car to having it delivered to the door! All documents present and Adam was very professional and reassuring that the car was spot on. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel H on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good company very helpful and top quality cars would highly recommend any one who wants a good quality car to vist here


  • 5

    Quality motors at affordable prices

    By Tracey D on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed by the service received at Leeds Motor Sales Ltd. The proprietor went out of his way to explain everything, showed us a great selection of quality cars at affordable prices, and was happy to let us do a long test drive. We even got a cup of coffee and some biscuits! The customer service was outstanding and the cars of such quality at a great price that I also bought myself a car at the same time as my daughter and I am happy to report that both cars are running extremely well. I would definitely recommend this company to others and I have even told my barber to go there to get one. Very happy with the service!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natalie L on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car recently and an very happy with both my car and the service very helpful highly recommended thanks


  • 5

    Fab!

    By Chyrise D on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The main guy is really down to earth and friendly (didn't speak to the other guys so can't really comment) and makes you feel at ease. All the cars on offer are of good quality and reasonably priced, would definitely recommend! After you've bought the car he's always on hand to answer questions and reassure you about any issues you are having, as a new driver I've had plenty of questions and he's only been too happy to help! Honestly, if you're buying a car I would definitely suggest going to this place!


  • 5

    WOW, how every dealership should be

    By David M on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited Leeds Motor Sales after my neighbour highly recommended them to me, I was in need of larger car, they have a great selection of vehicles all at very reasonable price, test drove a few cars, all drove amazingly, which made it more difficult to decide as they were all within my budget, Adam was a very genuine person helping me to decide which is the right car for me, we made a deal he even included a service and delivered the car within the price. I highly recommend this dealership and have also recommended him to my families & friends


  • 5

    Strongly recommended

    By Doctor H on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought Toyota Yaris from Leeds Motor. The car is nice and I really appreciate the honesty of Mr. Adam.


  • 5

    He is a honest and kind man

    By Ross K on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guy was fantastic I am disabled and he came on a Sunday afternoon to help me do a deal with my broken down car for a Suzuki vitera as I was going to sell my car and buy a Suzuki he his a very reliable and honest person I would recommend my friends and family to buy from this kind man.


Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07912 348407

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 06:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 06:00
Thursday 09:00 - 06:00
Friday 09:00 - 06:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Address:
200 Dewsbury Road,
Beeston,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS11 5NN