play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

At Leeds Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great value car, no hassle transaction, recommend

    By Laura K on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a corsa from Leeds Motor Sales. The car was as described, clean and all paperwork present. I wanted the car to have a pre-purchase check at a local garage, Adam kindly took the car down and it passed on every check. Communication excellent, I can't fault anything plus my daughter loves her new car. Thanks again 🙂


  • 5

    Small trader, great customer services.

    By Daniel G on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda Civic 2008 from these guys, and the experience from first contact, to shaking hands was amazing. I did 2 viewings and both times they didn’t complain about my questions or taking the car for a test drive. I received very professional service from the guys. Thanks


  • 5

    Definitely recommend 5 stars

    By Anees K on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very simple and straight forward service,pleasant and friendly staff,looked at the photos online for a first car,really helpful owner gave me advice on my decision,car was in excellent condition and I’m grateful to them for really helping me with everything including the tax etc Extremely happy with my decision and cannot thank them enough,would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Mitchell F on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service which we were provided was brilliant. We drove all the way from Norfolk to collect our new car and it sure was worth the 300 mile round trip. The salesman was very attentive and took us out on a test drive including out of Leeds and on to the motorway. We could not have asked for a better service. Thanks!


  • 5

    Stress free car buying experience.

    By Barbaraa L on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no hard sell. Adam is a really helpful, genuine guy. Delighted with the car we bought and would recommend this dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jawa M on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great person great car excellent car excellent service best trader I met I my life am from Blackburn it was well worth it to go up Leeds motors ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matt N H on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy going service. Great explanation of what I would and could receive as a customer. Easy document and payment process. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Replacement car.

    By Bill G on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Following the loss of a company car. I was looking for a car with service history and low mileage. Leeds Motor Sales had a number of cars that fit the bill, I was offered test drives in all the cars I was interested in, having picked the car they agreed to fit anew timing belt and water pump and also put the car through the MOT. The staff were very genuine and helpful through out the whole transaction. I would highly recommend this trader.


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By Jack P on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people made a really nice experience buying the car. The car was in good condition with full service history and the owner was willing to let me take the car out to check it


  • 5

    How Car Sales Should Be

    By James H on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cracking bloke. Told me what was wrong with the car before I purchased, Even though it was only a broken window. Let me have a test drive on the motorway, which I've never had before!! Can not recommend this guy enough, very trustworthy and a go to guy for your next motor James


‹ Prev Next ›

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07912 348407 07500 322996

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Address:
200 Dewsbury Road,
Beeston,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS11 5NN