play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

At Leeds Motor Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Mitchell F on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service which we were provided was brilliant. We drove all the way from Norfolk to collect our new car and it sure was worth the 300 mile round trip. The salesman was very attentive and took us out on a test drive including out of Leeds and on to the motorway. We could not have asked for a better service. Thanks!


  • 5

    Stress free car buying experience.

    By Barbaraa L on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no hard sell. Adam is a really helpful, genuine guy. Delighted with the car we bought and would recommend this dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jawa M on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great person great car excellent car excellent service best trader I met I my life am from Blackburn it was well worth it to go up Leeds motors ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matt N H on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy going service. Great explanation of what I would and could receive as a customer. Easy document and payment process. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Replacement car.

    By Bill G on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Following the loss of a company car. I was looking for a car with service history and low mileage. Leeds Motor Sales had a number of cars that fit the bill, I was offered test drives in all the cars I was interested in, having picked the car they agreed to fit anew timing belt and water pump and also put the car through the MOT. The staff were very genuine and helpful through out the whole transaction. I would highly recommend this trader.


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By Jack P on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people made a really nice experience buying the car. The car was in good condition with full service history and the owner was willing to let me take the car out to check it


  • 5

    How Car Sales Should Be

    By James H on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cracking bloke. Told me what was wrong with the car before I purchased, Even though it was only a broken window. Let me have a test drive on the motorway, which I've never had before!! Can not recommend this guy enough, very trustworthy and a go to guy for your next motor James


  • 5

    Great car, price and customer service.

    By Kevin C on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Really clean and straight car at a good price too. Straight forward to deal with. They even delivered the car for me. I've asked them to source another car for my other half. No worries here.


  • 5

    Wow

    By Miltos E on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service!! Nice and clean cars!


  • 5

    Great experience, hassle free buying

    By Ray K on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from this garage from choosing the car to having it delivered to the door! All documents present and Adam was very professional and reassuring that the car was spot on. Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07912 348407 07500 322996

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 13:00

Leeds Motor Sales Ltd

Address:
200 Dewsbury Road,
Beeston,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS11 5NN